Flag Football Schedule

Fall Indoor Wednesday Men's Flag Football

Wednesday, October 31

  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Bunch of Dudez [26]
vs
 
  The Dohminators [60]
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 7

  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Yung Bucks [12]
vs
 
  The Dohminators [58]
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 14

  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 21

NO GAMES TODAY
Happy Thanksgiving!

Wednesday, November 28

  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  The Dohminators [52]
vs
 
  Yung Bucks [6]
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 5

  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Yung Bucks [32]
vs
 
  All Gas, No Brakes [12]
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 12

  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
 
  Yung Bucks [56]
vs
 
  Bunch of Dudez [31]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  Bunch of Dudez [60]
vs
 
  Yung Bucks [30]
8:00 PM
 
  Bunch of Dudez [34]
vs
 
  The Dohminators [68]
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 2

NO GAMES TODAY

Wednesday, January 9

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)