COVID-19 update: MSSC will be suspending league play until at least the first week in June, or whenever we are allowed to resume under policies dictated in the "Forward Dane" plan. An early June start date looks highly unlikely under the guidelines of the plan. League start dates are subject to change at any time. Updates will be e-mailed out as we have them. Make sure you're on our e-mail list. You can sign up beneath the row of sliding pictures on our homepage.
Broomball Schedule

Winter Broomball

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, January 19
  • Sunday, January 26
  • Sunday, February 2
  • Sunday, February 9
  • Sunday, February 16
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Sunday, March 1
  • Sunday, March 8
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Sunday, March 22
  • Sunday, March 29

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:15 PM
  • 7:05 PM
  • 7:55 PM
  • 8:45 PM