Dodgeball Schedule

Fall Wednesday Dodgeball

Wednesday, October 31

Double Headers
Jabronies
Byes
Trojans
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Jabronies [11]
vs
 
  WigWam [2]
7:15 PM
 
  Off Constantly [12]
vs
 
  Jabronies [1]
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 7

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
 
  Trojans [9]
vs
 
  WigWam [3]
8:00 PM
 
  Dandy Lions [2]
vs
 
  Jabronies [9]
8:45 PM
 
  Old Grease [3]
vs
 
  Off Constantly [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 14

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
 
  Dandy Lions [0]
vs
 
  Off Constantly [15]
8:00 PM
 
  WigWam [5]
vs
 
  Old Grease [5]
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 21

NO GAMES TODAY
Happy Thanksgiving!

Wednesday, November 28

Double Headers
Trojans
Byes
Jabronies
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  WigWam [8]
vs
 
  Softball Withdrawal [5]
7:15 PM
 
  Trojans [5]
vs
 
  Old Grease [6]
8:00 PM
 
  Off Constantly [6]
vs
 
  Trojans [5]
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 5

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
 
  Softball Withdrawal [3]
vs
 
  Trojans [11]
8:00 PM
 
  Old Grease [6]
vs
 
  Dandy Lions [7]
8:45 PM
 
  Off Constantly [12]
vs
 
  WigWam [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 12

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Old Grease [3]
vs
 
  Jabronies [11]
8:45 PM
 
  Trojans [6]
vs
 
  Dandy Lions [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  WigWam [7]
vs
 
  Trojans [6]
7:15 PM
 
  Old Grease [4]
vs
 
  Jabronies [9]
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 26

NO GAMES TODAY
Christmas Vacation

Wednesday, January 2

NO GAMES TODAY
Happy Hangover

Wednesday, January 9

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Jabronies forfeited to WigWam.
  Court 1
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Dandy Lions [1]
vs
 
  Off Constantly [11]
8:45 PM
 
  WigWam [5]
vs
 
  Off Constantly [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)