Flag Football Schedule

Spring Sunday Co-Ed Flag Football

Sunday, April 28

All games cancelled due to unplayable fields

Sunday, May 5

Please note the location change to Brittingham Park
Byes
We've Played Madden Before, Smitty Werbenjagermanjensen, Turtle Express, Waiver Wire
  Field 1 Field 2
11:00 AM
 
  52ers [33]
vs
 
  A Team Has No Name [89]
12:00 PM
 
  Moss Life [47]
vs
 
  TDs on TDs on TDs [43]
1:00 PM
 
  Mistimed Jumps [31]
vs
 
  Scrappy Wombats [58]
 
  Big Cats [63]
vs
 
  Raptors2k19 [9]
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 12

All games cancelled due to unplayable fields

Sunday, May 19

12 pm and later games cancelled due to rain
We've Played Madden Before forfeited to Scrappy Wombats.
  Field 2
11:00 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 26

NO GAMES TODAY
Happy Memorial Day Weekend!

Sunday, June 2

Byes
Mistimed Jumps, Game Day Box Go BOOM!
  Field 1 Field 2
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 9

Double Headers
Jabronies
Byes
Scrappy Wombats, Big Cats, Flamingo Ate My Baby
  Field 1 Field 2
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 16

Byes
A Team Has No Name, Jabronies
  Field 1 Field 2
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 23

Byes
52ers, Moss Life , Raptors2k19, TacoCorp
  Field 1 Field 2
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 30

Byes
Scrappy Wombats, TDs on TDs on TDs
  Field 1 Field 2
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 7

  Field 1 Field 2
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 14

PLAYOFFS

Sunday, July 21

PLAYOFFS