COVID-19 update: MSSC will be suspending league play until at least mid-June, or whenever we are allowed to resume under policies dictated in the "Forward Dane" plan. All leagues have been changed to "Summer" since we have already lost two months. League start dates are subject to change at any time. Updates will be e-mailed out as we have them. Make sure you're on our e-mail list. You can sign up beneath the row of sliding pictures on our homepage.
Softball Schedule

Fall Monday Softball

Monday, August 12

All games cancelled due to unplayable fields

Monday, August 19

Byes
Bobcats
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Bojangles [18]
vs
 
  Swingers [8]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 26

All games cancelled due to unplayable fields

Monday, September 2

No Games Happy Labor Day!

Monday, September 9

Byes
The Fighting Tadpoles
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Swingers [3]
vs
 
  Mad Batters [19]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Bobcats [10]
vs
 
  Bojangles [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 16

Byes
Bojangles
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Swingers [23]
vs
 
  Bobcats [1]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 23

Byes
Hundley and the Pitches
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Mad Batters [27]
vs
 
  Bobcats [6]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 30

Byes
Swingers
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 7

Byes
Mad Batters
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 14

Byes
Hey, you're a crazy pitch
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Bojangles [0]
vs
 
  Mad Batters [22]
8:30 PM
 
  The Fighting Tadpoles [19]
vs
 
  Swingers [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 21

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
All games cancelled due to unplayable fields

Monday, October 28

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 4

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)