Dodgeball Schedule

Fall Tuesday Dodgeball

Tuesday, November 5

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
 
  Old Grease [7]
vs
 
  Dandy Lions [3]
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 12

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 19

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 26

Please note the location change to Lapham
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Old Grease [5]
vs
 
  Hold My Beer [4]
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 3

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 10

Cornhole's Crusaders forfeited to Dandy Lions.
  Court 1
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Please note the location change to Lapham
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 24

No Games Happy Holidays

Tuesday, December 31

No Games Happy Holidays

Tuesday, January 7

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Please note the location change to Sherman
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Dandy Lions [2]
vs
 
  Hold My Beer [9]
7:15 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)