COVID-19 update: MSSC will be suspending league play until at least the first week in June, or whenever we are allowed to resume under policies dictated in the "Forward Dane" plan. An early June start date looks highly unlikely under the guidelines of the plan. League start dates are subject to change at any time. Updates will be e-mailed out as we have them. Make sure you're on our e-mail list. You can sign up beneath the row of sliding pictures on our homepage.
Dodgeball Schedule

Winter Tuesday Dodgeball - East

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 28
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Tuesday, March 3
  • Tuesday, March 10
  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Tuesday, March 24
  • Tuesday, March 31

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:15 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:45 PM