As of 3/15, all MSSC leagues in all indoor sports are cancelled until further notice. As a non-essential business, MSSC will be suspending operations until at least the first week in May, or whenever the Safer at Home order is lifted. League details have been updated with anticipated start dates, assuming the order is lifted in late April.
Flag Football Schedule

Spring Sunday Co-Ed Flag Football

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, May 3
  • Sunday, May 10
  • Sunday, May 17
  • Sunday, May 24
  • Sunday, May 31
  • Sunday, June 7
  • Sunday, June 14
  • Sunday, June 21
  • Sunday, June 28
  • Sunday, July 5
  • Sunday, July 12

Locations

Start Times

  • 11:00 AM
  • Noon
  • 1:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 4:00 PM