Dane County has finally relaxed restrictions on team sports. Teams will be able to play against other teams again. We've been updating policies, and registration for all spring leagues will open on March 1st.
Dodgeball Schedule

Winter Tuesday Dodgeball - East

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 28
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Tuesday, March 3
  • Tuesday, March 10
  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Tuesday, March 24
  • Tuesday, March 31

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:15 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:45 PM