Dane County has finally relaxed restrictions on team sports. The fake bases and glorified scrimmages are gone, masks are not required in any sport, and teams will be able to play the full schedule against other teams again. Registration is open for most spring leagues.
Flag Football Schedule

Fall Sunday Co-Ed Flag Football

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, August 9
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Sunday, September 6
  • Sunday, September 13
  • Sunday, September 20
  • Sunday, September 27
  • Sunday, October 4
  • Sunday, October 11

Locations

Start Times

  • 9:00 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • Noon
  • 1:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 3:00 PM