Dane County has finally relaxed restrictions on team sports. The fake bases and glorified scrimmages are gone, masks are not required in any sport, and teams will be able to play the full schedule against other teams again. Registration is open for most spring leagues.
Kickball Schedule

Spring Tuesday Kickball

Tuesday, April 20

Double Headers
Indeavor
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 27

Double Headers
Straight Ballin
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 4

Double Headers
Dream Weavers
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 11

Double Headers
Hold My Beer
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 18

Double Headers
Safer at Home (Plate)
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 25

PLAYOFFS

Tuesday, June 1

PLAYOFFS

Tuesday, June 8

Reserved for rainouts

Tuesday, June 15

Reserved for rainouts

Tuesday, June 22

Reserved for rainouts