Kickball Schedule

Spring Wednesday Kickball

Wednesday, April 21

  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Red Ball and Vodka [9]
vs
 
  Trojans [2]
7:30 PM
 
  FOLIFE [9]
vs
 
  Kickin Grass [0]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 28

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Trojans [3]
vs
 
  FOLIFE [3]
8:30 PM
 
  MC Ballers [4]
vs
 
  Kickin Grass [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 5

  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Kickin Grass [6]
vs
 
  Trojans [3]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 12

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  FOLIFE [6]
vs
 
  MC Ballers [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 19

All games cancelled due to unplayable fields

Wednesday, May 26

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Kickin Grass [3]
vs
 
  FOLIFE [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 2

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Trojans [5]
vs
 
  MC Ballers [1]
8:30 PM
 
  Red Ball and Vodka [8]
vs
 
  FOLIFE [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 9

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Trojans [2]
vs
 
  MC Ballers [4]
7:30 PM
 
  Kickin Grass [7]
vs
 
  FOLIFE [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 16

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 23

Reserved for rainouts