Kickball Schedule

Spring Thursday Kickball

Thursday, April 22

Byes
Rekickulous reborn
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  The Middle [14]
vs
 
  Recess Rejects [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 29

Byes
One kick wonders
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  A Kickball Team [4]
vs
 
  The Middle [1]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 6

Byes
Recess Rejects
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 13

Byes
A Kickball Team
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 20

Byes
For kicks and giggles
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 27

All games cancelled due to rain

Thursday, June 3

Byes
The Middle
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 10

Byes
Move, Pitch, Get Out Da Way
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  One kick wonders [4]
vs
 
  The Middle [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
All games cancelled due to rain

Thursday, June 24

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
All games cancelled by the city due to "unplayable surface"

Thursday, July 1

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 8

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  The Middle [5]
vs
 
  A Kickball Team [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)