Dane County has finally relaxed restrictions on team sports. The fake bases and glorified scrimmages are gone, masks are not required in any sport, and teams will be able to play the full schedule against other teams again. Registration is open for most spring leagues.
Flag Football Schedule

Spring Sunday Co-Ed Flag Football

Sunday, April 18

Byes
The Mike-ings
  Field 1
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 25

Byes
Scrappy Wombats
  Field 1
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 2

Byes
Somalian Pirates We
  Field 1
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 9

Byes
Smitty Werbenjagermanjensen
  Field 1
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 16

Byes
Always Be Pitchin'
  Field 1
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 23

Byes
Smitty Werbenjagermanjensen
  Field 1
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 6

Double Headers
Smitty Werbenjagermanjensen
Byes
No Punt Intended, The UntouchaBalls, Threat Level Midnight, Turtle Express
  Field 1
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 13

PLAYOFFS

Sunday, June 20

PLAYOFFS

Sunday, June 27

Reserved for rainouts

Sunday, July 11

Reserved for rainouts