Softball games are cancelled for 5/6, as the city has closed Bowman.
Kickball Schedule

Summer Tuesday Kickball

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, June 15
  • Tuesday, June 22
  • Tuesday, June 29
  • Tuesday, July 6
  • Tuesday, July 13
  • Tuesday, July 20
  • Tuesday, July 27
  • Tuesday, August 3
  • Tuesday, August 10
  • Tuesday, August 17

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:30 PM