Kickball Schedule

Summer Wednesday Kickball

Wednesday, June 23

  Field 1 Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Hot Cuts! [5]
vs
 
  Kickin grass [2]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 30

  Field 1 Field 3
6:30 PM
 
  MC Ballers [6]
vs
 
  Hot Cuts! [0]
 
  FOLife [6]
vs
 
  Trojans [5]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 7

All games cancelled due to unplayable fields

Wednesday, July 14

All games cancelled due to unplayable fields

Wednesday, July 21

  Field 1 Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Red Ball and Vodka [6]
vs
 
  Trojans [7]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 28

  Field 1 Field 3
6:30 PM
 
  Trojans [6]
vs
 
  Hot Cuts! [2]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  FOLife [4]
vs
 
  MC Ballers [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 4

  Field 1 Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Kickin grass [7]
vs
 
  MC Ballers [6]
8:30 PM
 
  FOLife [7]
vs
 
  Red Ball and Vodka [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 11

  Field 1 Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  MC Ballers [17]
vs
 
  Madtown Kickers [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 18

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1 Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 25

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1 Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Kickin grass [5]
vs
 
  FOLife [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)