Softball games are cancelled for 5/6, as the city has closed Bowman.
Flag Football Schedule

Fall Monday Men's Flag Football

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, August 9
  • Monday, August 16
  • Monday, August 23
  • Monday, August 30
  • Monday, September 6
  • Monday, September 13
  • Monday, September 20
  • Monday, September 27
  • Monday, October 4
  • Monday, October 11

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:30 PM