Kickball Schedule

Fall Tuesday Kickball

Tuesday, August 10

All games cancelled due to rain

Tuesday, August 17

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Vegas Gold [10]
vs
 
  Dream Weavers [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 24

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 31

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Vegas Gold [1]
vs
 
  Spike Proteins [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 7

  Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Sanctify Dingerz [9]
vs
 
  Vegas Gold [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 14

  Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Dream Weavers [5]
vs
 
  Vegas Gold [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 21

  Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Big Kick Energy [8]
vs
 
  Vegas Gold [1]
8:30 PM
 
  Spike Proteins [12]
vs
 
  Dream Weavers [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 28

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Dream Weavers [2]
vs
 
  Vegas Gold [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 5

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Reserved for rainouts
  Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Vegas Gold [2]
vs
 
  Spike Proteins [4]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 12

Reserved for rainouts