Broomball Schedule

Fall Sunday Broomball

Sunday, November 7

Double Headers
Slide into your dms like
Byes
Ice Queens, Sharkbait, Broom Ha Ha
  Studio Rink
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
7:55 PM
8:45 PM
 
  Free Fallin' [3]
vs
 
  Sonic Broom [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 14

Byes
Quidditch on the Rocks
  Studio Rink
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
7:55 PM
8:45 PM
 
  Sonic Broom [2]
vs
 
  Free Fallin' [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 21

Byes
Slide into your dms like
  Studio Rink
6:15 PM
 
  Legion of Broom [1]
vs
 
  Banditos! [14]
7:05 PM
7:55 PM
 
  Ice Queens [0]
vs
 
  Sonic Broom [2]
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 28

Byes
They Were Broommates
  Studio Rink
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
 
  Ice Queens [1]
vs
 
  Free Fallin' [4]
7:55 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 5

Byes
Banditos!
  Studio Rink
6:15 PM
 
  Sonic Broom [1]
vs
 
  Ice Queens [1]
7:05 PM
7:55 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 12

Byes
Free Fallin', Sonic Broom, Slide into your dms like
  Studio Rink
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
7:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 19

No games today
No referee

Sunday, December 26

No games today
Happy holidays!

Sunday, January 2

No games today
Happy holidays!

Sunday, January 9

Byes
Legion of Broom
  Studio Rink
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
7:55 PM
8:45 PM
 
  Free Fallin' [5]
vs
 
  Ice Queens [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 16

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Studio Rink
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
7:55 PM
 
  Ice Queens [2]
vs
 
  Free Fallin' [1]
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 23

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Studio Rink
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
7:55 PM
 
  Ice Queens [2]
vs
 
  Sonic Broom [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)