Flag Football Schedule

Spring Sunday Co-Ed Flag Football

Sunday, May 1

Turtle Express forfeited to Orange Crush.
Double Headers
Gravel of Reality, Show us your TDs
Byes
Scrappy Wombats, Threat Level Midnight
  Field 1 Field 2
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
 
  No Punt Intended [39]
vs
 
  Ted's Lassos [22]
1:00 PM
 
  Untouchaballs [42]
vs
 
  Show us your TDs [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 8

  Field 1 Field 2
11:00 AM
 
  Orange Crush [44]
vs
 
  Show us your TDs [33]
12:00 PM
 
  Turtle Express [40]
vs
 
  Untouchaballs [49]
1:00 PM
 
  Punt Intended [41]
vs
 
  No Punt Intended [29]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 15

Double Headers
Scrappy Wombats, Threat Level Midnight
Byes
Gravel of Reality, Show us your TDs
  Field 1 Field 2
11:00 AM
 
  Untouchaballs [97]
vs
 
  Orange Crush [20]
12:00 PM
 
  Punt Intended [47]
vs
 
  Ted's Lassos [40]
1:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 22

  Field 1 Field 2
11:00 AM
 
  Turtle Express [33]
vs
 
  Punt Intended [38]
12:00 PM
 
  Ted's Lassos [35]
vs
 
  Show us your TDs [15]
 
  No Punt Intended [59]
vs
 
  Orange Crush [47]
1:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 29

No Games
Memorial Day Weekend

Sunday, June 5

Byes
Orange Crush, Punt Intended
  Field 1 Field 2
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
 
  Ted's Lassos [18]
vs
 
  Untouchaballs [77]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 12

Orange Crush forfeited to Ted's Lassos.
Double Headers
Punt Intended
  Field 1 Field 2
11:00 AM
 
  Show us your TDs [26]
vs
 
  Punt Intended [52]
12:00 PM
 
  Orange Crush [15]
vs
 
  Punt Intended [70]
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 19

No games today

Sunday, June 26

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1 Field 2
11:00 AM
 
  Show us your TDs [37]
vs
 
  Punt Intended [40]
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
 
  Orange Crush [6]
vs
 
  Ted's Lassos [40]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 3

NO GAMES TODAY
Happy 4th weekend!

Sunday, July 10

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1 Field 2
11:00 AM
 
  Ted's Lassos [28]
vs
 
  Punt Intended [46]
 
  Turtle Express [49]
vs
 
  Untouchaballs [60]
12:00 PM
 
  Punt Intended [32]
vs
 
  Untouchaballs [66]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Reserved for rainouts