Flag Football Schedule

Fall Monday Men's Flag Football

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, August 8
  • Monday, August 15
  • Monday, August 22
  • Monday, August 29
  • Monday, September 5
  • Monday, September 12
  • Monday, September 19
  • Monday, September 26
  • Monday, October 3
  • Monday, October 10
  • Monday, October 17

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:30 PM