Kickball Schedule

Fall Tuesday Kickball

Tuesday, August 23

Tues KB
Double Headers
Big Kick Energy
Byes
Kicking & Drinking
  Field 1 Field 3
6:30 PM
 
  Big Kick Energy [11]
vs
 
  Grey Poupon [2]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Vegas Gold [11]
vs
 
  The Death Drops [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 30

Tues KB
  Field 3 Field 3
6:30 PM
 
  Big Kick Energy [13]
vs
 
  Kickin Grass [3]
 
  Grey Poupon [2]
vs
 
  Dream Weavers [15]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 6

Tues KB
  Field 3 Field 4
6:30 PM
 
  Vegas Gold [1]
vs
 
  Big Kick Energy [10]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 13

Tues KB
  Field 2 Field 3
6:30 PM
 
  Grey Poupon [3]
vs
 
  Hold My Beer [7]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Kickin Grass [18]
vs
 
  The Ballbarians [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 20

Tues KB
All games cancelled due to unplayable fields
Rescheduled to 10/4

Tuesday, September 27

Tues KB
Double Headers
Kicking & Drinking
Byes
Big Kick Energy
  Field 2 Field 3
6:30 PM
 
  Hold My Beer [3]
vs
 
  Vegas Gold [3]
 
  Kickin Grass [4]
vs
 
  Dream Weavers [4]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 4

  Field 2 Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Kickin Grass [10]
vs
 
  Grey Poupon [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
The Death Drops forfeited to Kicking and Screaming.
The Death Drops forfeited to Kicking and Screaming.
  Field 2 Field 3
6:30 PM
 
  Dream Weavers [9]
vs
 
  Kickin Grass [10]
7:30 PM
 
  Kickin Grass [3]
vs
 
  Big Kick Energy [15]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 18

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 2 Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Hold My Beer [2]
vs
 
  Big Kick Energy [10]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 25

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Reserved for rainouts