Dodgeball Schedule

Fall Thursday Dodgeball

Thursday, November 3

Double Headers
Retrievers of the Golden Balls
Byes
Dip Dodge Duck Dynasty, Hot Cuts!
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
 
  Ball of Duty 6 [3]
vs
 
  Buckyballs [6]
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 10

Byes
Lightning Bug Brigade
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Sitting Ducks [0]
vs
 
  Ballsagna [15]
7:15 PM
 
  Hot Cuts! [7]
vs
 
  Buckyballs [2]
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 17

Byes
Retrievers of the Golden Balls
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
 
  Hot Cuts! [5]
vs
 
  Ball of Duty 6 [5]
8:00 PM
 
  Duck it All [9]
vs
 
  Sitting Ducks [4]
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 24

No games today
Happy Thanksgiving!

Thursday, December 1

Byes
Sitting Ducks
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 8

Byes
Duck it All
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 15

Byes
Retrievers of the Golden Balls, Ball of Duty 6, Buckyballs
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 22

No games tonight
Schools closed for winter break

Thursday, December 29

No games tonight
Schools closed for winter break

Thursday, January 5

Byes
Ballsagna
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)