Broomball Schedule

Winter Broomball

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, January 22
  • Sunday, January 29
  • Sunday, February 5
  • Sunday, February 12
  • Sunday, February 19
  • Sunday, February 26
  • Sunday, March 5
  • Sunday, March 12
  • Sunday, March 19
  • Sunday, March 26

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:25 PM
  • 7:15 PM
  • 8:05 PM
  • 8:55 PM