Soccer Schedule

sphere Soccer - Winter Indoor

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 9
  • Thursday, January 11
  • Tuesday, January 16
  • Thursday, January 18
  • Tuesday, January 23
  • Thursday, January 25
  • Tuesday, January 30
  • Thursday, February 1
  • Tuesday, February 6
  • Thursday, February 8
  • Tuesday, February 13
  • Thursday, February 15
  • Tuesday, February 20
  • Thursday, February 22
  • Tuesday, February 27
  • Thursday, February 29
  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Thursday, March 7
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Tuesday, April 16

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM