Flag Football Schedule

Spring Sunday Co-Ed Flag Football

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, April 21
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Sunday, May 5
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, June 2
  • Sunday, June 9
  • Sunday, June 16
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Sunday, June 30

Locations

Start Times

  • 11:00 AM
  • Noon
  • 1:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 3:00 PM