Kickball Schedule

Spring Wednesday Co-ed Kickball

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 19

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:30 PM