Kickball Schedule

Summer Wednesday Co-ed Kickball

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 11

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:30 PM