Softball Schedule

Spring Monday Softball

Monday, April 19

  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  GET TO DA CHOPPA! [11]
vs
 
  Bojangles [6]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  The Fam [8]
vs
 
  Hit Hit Hooray [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 26

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  The Fam [18]
vs
 
  Bojangles [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 3

All games cancelled due to rain

Monday, May 10

Double Headers
GET TO DA CHOPPA!
Byes
The One Hit Wonders Vol. V: The Umpire Strikes Back
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Pitchers with Pitchers [14]
vs
 
  The Fam [10]
8:30 PM
 
  Bojangles [1]
vs
 
  GET TO DA CHOPPA! [19]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 17

Double Headers
The Fam
Byes
Hit Hit Hooray
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  The Fam [6]
vs
 
  GET TO DA CHOPPA! [4]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 24

  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Bojangles [2]
vs
 
  The Fam [19]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 7

Double Headers
Hit Hit Hooray, The One Hit Wonders Vol. V: The Umpire Strikes Back
Byes
GET TO DA CHOPPA!, The Fam
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Hit Hit Hooray [20]
vs
 
  Bojangles [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 14

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Bojangles [0]
vs
 
  The Fam [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 21

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  The Fam [15]
vs
 
  Pitchers with Pitchers [12]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  The Fam [7]
vs
 
  GET TO DA CHOPPA! [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 28

Reserved for rainouts