Dane County has finally relaxed restrictions on team sports. The fake bases and glorified scrimmages are gone, masks are not required in any sport, and teams will be able to play the full schedule against other teams again. Registration is open for most spring leagues.
Softball Schedule

Spring Tuesday Softball

Tuesday, April 20

Byes
Win or Booze
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 27

Byes
Hey, you're a crazy pitch
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 4

Byes
Moose Knuckleballers
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 11

Byes
Marshall Mayhem
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 18

Byes
Thunder Buddies
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 25

Byes
Boss Pitches
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 1

Byes
Pawsitive Vibes
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 8

PLAYOFFS

Tuesday, June 15

PLAYOFFS

Tuesday, June 22

Reserved for rainouts