Softball games are cancelled for 5/6, as the city has closed Bowman.
Softball Schedule

Summer Thursday Softball

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, June 24
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 26

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:30 PM