Softball games are cancelled for 5/6, as the city has closed Bowman.
Softball Schedule

Summer Saturday Softball

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Saturday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 11

Locations

Start Times

  • 11:00 AM
  • Noon
  • 1:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM