Softball Schedule

Spring Monday Softball

Monday, April 18

NO GAMES TONIGHT
Unplayable fields

Monday, April 25

Byes
Fingers Don't Lose
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 2

Byes
The Wombatters
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 9

Byes
Hit, Hit, Hooray
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 16

Byes
Inglorious Batters, Less Stranger, More Danger, The One Hit Wonders Vol. VIII: The Adventures of Bat-man and RBI'n
  Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 23

Byes
Inglorious Batters
  Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 30

No Games
Happy Memorial Day

Monday, June 6

Games cancelled due to unplayable fields

Monday, June 13

All games cancelled due to unplayable fields

Monday, June 20

Byes
Revenge of the BOTS
  Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 27

Double Headers
Inglorious Batters
  Field 3
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 4

NO GAMES TONIGHT
Happy 4th!

Monday, July 11

PLAYOFFS