Softball Schedule

Summer Saturday Softball

Saturday, August 6

Double Headers
Aces of Bases
  Field 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
 
  Aces of Bases [27]
vs
 
  Orange Crush [9]
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
 
  Not Your Pitch [14]
vs
 
  B Team [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Saturday, August 13

Byes
One Hit Wonders
  Field 1
10:00 AM
 
  Aces of Bases [18]
vs
 
  B Team [3]
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Saturday, August 20

Byes
Aces of Bases, Alcoballics 🍺πŸ₯Ž, Not Your Pitch, One Hit Wonders, Orange Crush
  Field 1
10:00 AM
 
  B Team [7]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That! [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Saturday, August 27

Byes
Aces of Bases
  Field 1
10:00 AM
 
  Orange Crush [6]
vs
 
  Not Your Pitch [15]
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
 
  I'd Hit That! [14]
vs
 
  One Hit Wonders [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Saturday, September 3

No games today
Happy Labor Day weekend!

Saturday, September 10

Double Headers
One Hit Wonders, Orange Crush
Byes
Aces of Bases, I'd Hit That!, Not Your Pitch
  Field 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
 
  Orange Crush [16]
vs
 
  B Team [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Saturday, September 17

Double Headers
Not Your Pitch
  Field 1
10:00 AM
 
  Not Your Pitch [10]
vs
 
  Aces of Bases [11]
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
 
  One Hit Wonders [18]
vs
 
  B Team [5]
1:00 PM
 
  I'd Hit That! [10]
vs
 
  Orange Crush [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Saturday, September 24

Double Headers
Aces of Bases
Byes
B Team, Orange Crush
  Field 1
10:00 AM
 
  Not Your Pitch [16]
vs
 
  One Hit Wonders [12]
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
 
  I'd Hit That! [15]
vs
 
  Aces of Bases [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Saturday, October 1

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
10:00 AM
 
  B Team [10]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That! [12]
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Saturday, October 8

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
 
  Not Your Pitch [5]
vs
 
  Aces of Bases [19]
12:00 PM
 
  I'd Hit That! [16]
vs
 
  Aces of Bases [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Saturday, October 15

Reserved for rainouts