Softball Schedule

Summer Friday Softball

Friday, July 1

Byes
Rusty Batters
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 8

Byes
Attack of the BOTS
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Better with Beer [19]
vs
 
  Shenanigans [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 15

All games cancelled due to unplayable fields

Friday, July 22

Byes
Planned Deviations
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Shenanigans [11]
vs
 
  Rusty Batters [12]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 29

Byes
Bat and Boujee
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 5

Byes
Happy Little Accidents 🌳
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Bat and Boujee [10]
vs
 
  Shenanigans [11]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 12

Byes
Shenanigans
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 19

Byes
Better with Beer
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Rusty Batters [10]
vs
 
  Bat and Boujee [10]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 26

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 2

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
No games today
Happy Labor Day weekend!

Friday, September 9

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Shenanigans [4]
vs
 
  Rusty Batters [10]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Rusty Batters [18]
vs
 
  Better with Beer [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)